With This Intention

All the blogs that I had written on this website have been cleared; from now onward I will write about Hinduism. I’ve decided to learn about Hinduism profoundly.

Each day I will choose a topic and I will summarize it within my best acquaintance.

In this truth-seeking journey, writing will be my pathway to express it.

As of now, I’ve few questions to decipher by myself, for example, where should I begin from?

As a matter of fact, most of us identify that Hinduism has vast scriptures, starting from Vedas to Upanishads and on the ways to Smriti.

In this pious journey, initially, I’ve decided to choose the Bhagavat Gita.

It has been acknowledged that the Bhagavat Gita has all the answers that a true seeker looks for.

Without delay, each time when I will arrive at a conclusion, I will write it here.

One thought on “With This Intention”

Leave a Reply

